Home Home. Guide Book of the Parish. Map of the Parish. News. Diary. Live Streaming. Gallery. Rotas. Sacraments & RE. Parish history. The Proclaim. The GRAPEVINE. Steering Committee. Groups. Parish hall. Links.

Mass Intentions & Helpful  Prayers




Live Masses and services from this Church are available on (please click on this link)

www.sacredheart-stives.org.uk



Saturday, 30th July - ST BRIDGET Rel. Patron of Europe. Feast

16.15 -  Confessions (until 16.45)

17.00 - Vigil Mass - Special intention

Sunday, 31st July – 18th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME.

9.00  Mass - Julie Godwin  (Sick)

11.00 Mass - Bert Francis


Monday, 1st August - St Alphonsus Liguori BD Mem.

NO MASS


Tuesday, 2ndAugust - Feria.

NO MASS


Wednesday, 3rd August - Feria.

10.00 - Mass - Ann Everett



Thursday, 4th August - St John Vianney P Mem.

NO MASS


Friday, 5th August - Feria.


10.00 Mass - Liam Shanahan R.I.P


Saturday, 6th August - THE TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD. Feast

 16.15 - Confessions (until 16.45)

17.00 - Vigil Mass with baptism  - People of the parish

Sunday, 7thAugust  – 19th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME.

9.00  Mass - Joseph George

11.00 Mass - Michael Sheridan R.I.P


Monday, 8th August - St Dominic P Mem.

NO MASS


Tuesday, 9thAugust - ST TERESA BENEDICTA OF THE CROSS VM.  Patron of Europe. Feast.

NO MASS


Wednesday, 10th August - ST LAWRENCE DnM Feast.

10.00 - Mass - Mooney family



Thursday, 11th August - St Clare V Mem.

NO MASS


Friday, 12th August - . Feria.


10.00 Mass - Rita Coronas


Saturday, 13th August - Feria.

16.15 -  Confessions (until 16.45)

17.00 - Vigil Mass - Felicitos Cyril SI

 

Sunday, 14thAugust  THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BVM. SOLEMNITY.

9.00  Mass - Adelina Marroquin R.I.P

11.00 Mass - Peony Somoza and family







THE SYNODAL PATHWAY

Please find the survey synthesis that have been compiled  by our Synodal Pathway representative Alfie Fernandes here .