Home Home. Guide Book of the Parish. Map of the Parish. News. Diary. Gallery. Rotas. Sacraments & RE. Parish history. The Proclaim. The GRAPEVINE. Steering Committee. Groups. Parish hall. Links. Contact us.

Services in the Church

NOTA BENE:

Every weekend Divine Mercy Devotion is said 15min before each Mass

Saturday, 17th August - Feria

16.15 - Confessions in the ‘La Salette Room’ (until 16.45)


17.00 - Mass - Arthur Ryan`s Family


Sunday, 18th August - 20th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

08.00 - Mass - Priest intention

09.30 - Mass in Polish - Priest intention

11.00 - Mass - Priest intention


Monday, 19th August  - Feria

Mass at the Bridge Chapel - John Devorchik (RIP)


Tuesday, 20th August  - S Bernard AbD Mem.

09.40 - Morning Prayer

10.00 - Mass - Ann Kellock (RIP)


Wednesday, 21st August  - S Pius X Pp Mem.

09.40 - Morning Prayer

10.00 - Mass - Priest intention

10.30 - Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday, 22nd August  - The Queenship of the BVM. Mem.

NO MASS  


Friday, 23rd August  - Feria

09.40 - Morning Prayer

10.00 - Mass - John & Pauline Crossfield (60th Wedding Anniv.)


Saturday, 24th August - S BARTHOLOMEW Ap Feast.

16.15 - Confessions in the ‘La Salette Room’ (until 16.45)


17.00 - Mass - John Devorchik (RIP)


Sunday, 25th August - 21st SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

08.00 - Mass - Priest intention

09.30 - Mass in Polish - Magda Costello (Birthday)

11.00 - Mass - Coppolaro Giovanni & Maria (RIP)






Marriage Congratulations

to Bryan Crossan & Claire Charlotte Marie Louise Murat

who were married on Saturday, 10th August 2019